Get to know my little ham.

Benson is my little ham. He’s a momma’s boy. We are partners in crime. I was a single mother at 22. I welcomed him in my arms after a c-section and he was 8lbs, 7oz and 21 1/2 inches long. He was perfect with a full head of hair and the biggest brown eyes that starred through your soul. He was the quietest baby I have ever seen. Never cried except when I ran out of milk and had to switch to formula (which happened to be the exact time the photographer came to the hospital).

DSC_0080.jpg

Fast forward 10 months, I have a walking, talking, crazy, and loving little boy with a comb over. He talks anyone’s ear off just like his momma, been walking since he was 8 1/2 months old, just got his third tooth, climbs on top of everything, knows how to wave and clap, and is a delight to be around.

DSC_0168.jpg

I hope you enjoy all my Benson stories I will share and hopefully you can relate to them too. Like feeding the dog at the dinner table and laughing at me every time I say no.

 

Leave a Reply

